Convert Malagasy Ariaries (MGA) to Falkland Islands Pounds (FKP)

1 -
1 -

Historical Exchange Rates Malagasy Ariary to Falkland Islands Pound

Live Exchange Rates Cheatsheet for
1.00 MGA
£0.00 FKP
5.00 MGA
£0.00 FKP
10.00 MGA
£0.00 FKP
50.00 MGA
£0.01 FKP
100.00 MGA
£0.02 FKP
250.00 MGA
£0.04 FKP
500.00 MGA
£0.09 FKP
1,000.00 MGA
£0.17 FKP

Malagasy Ariary & Falkland Islands Pound Currency Information

Malagasy Ariary
FACT 1: The currency of Madagascar is the Malagasy Ariary. It's code is MGA & its symbol is Ar. According to our data, MGA to EUR is the most popular Malagasy Ariary exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most popular banknotes used in Madagascar are: Ar100, Ar200, Ar500, Ar1000, Ar2000, Ar5000, Ar10000. It's used solely in in Madagascar.
FACT 3: The ariary was introduced in 1961 with coins and banknotes denominated in both francs and ariary. The ariary replaced the franc as the official currency of Madagascar in 2005.
Falkland Islands Pound
FACT 1: The currency of the Falkland Islands is the Falkland Islands Pound. It's code is FKP. According to our data, USD to FKP is the most popular FKP Pound exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most frequently used banknotes in the Falkland Islands are: £5, £10, £20, £50. It's used solely in the Falkland Islands.
FACT 3: Initially the British Pound circulated the Falklands in 1833 with the first Falkland Island Banknotes issued in 1989. All Falkland Island banknotes feature Queen Elizabeth II, the Falklands Coat of Arms, a small map of the Islands and the two main animals; penguins and lions.

MGA to FKP Money Transfers & Travel Money Products