Convert United Arab Emirates Dirhams (AED) to Aruban Florins (AWG)

1 -
Right arrow big
1 -

Historical Exchange Rates United Arab Emirates Dirham to Aruban Florin

Live Exchange Rates Cheatsheet for
1.00 AED
ƒ0.49 AWG
5.00 AED
ƒ2.45 AWG
10.00 AED
ƒ4.90 AWG
50.00 AED
ƒ24.51 AWG
100.00 AED
ƒ49.02 AWG
250.00 AED
ƒ122.54 AWG
500.00 AED
ƒ245.09 AWG
1,000.00 AED
ƒ490.18 AWG

United Arab Emirates Dirham & Aruban Florin Currency Information

United Arab Emirates Dirham
FACT 1: The currency of the UAE is the UAE Dirham. It's code is AED & the symbol is د.إ. According to our data, AED to INR is the most popular UAE Dirham exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most frequently used banknotes in the UAE are د.إ5, د.إ10, د.إ20, د.إ50, د.إ100, د.إ200, د.إ500. The Emirates represent the following countries: Abu Dhabi, Ajmān, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain.
FACT 3: In 1989, 200 Dirham denominations were produced and are now difficult to come by. It was re-introduced in a different colour to the original in May 2008.
Aruban Florin
FACT 1: The currency of Aruba is the Aruban Florin. It's code is AWG. According to our data, EUR to AWG is the most popular Florin exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most frequently used banknotes in Aruba are: 10, 25, 50, 100, 500 florin. The currency is used solely in Aruba.
FACT 3: The 50 cent is the only square-shaped coin remaining, and is commonly known as the 'yotin'. The 5 Florin coin was originally square but was later replaced with a gold round coin in 2005.

AED to AWG Money Transfers & Travel Money Products